Board & Event Chairs

EJF is proud to announce our 2015-2016 Board and Event Chairs: 

Co-President: Brittany Davila & Daphney Daniels

VP of Finance: Neva Wagner

VP of Events: Matthew Bergs

VP of Communications: Emily Papp

Chair of Book Sales: Crystal Pound

Chair of Public Service: Jessie McNamara

Chairs of Duty to Perform & Lawlawpalooza​: Sarah Dickhut and Mike Farley

Chairs of Auction: Emily Summers, Devan Rittler, Ben Gillig, and Matthew Bergs

Chairs of Bake-Off: Sarah Sargent

Chairs of Chili Cook-Off: Victoria Felt


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS